NATURAL SCIENCES

Journal of fundamental
and
applied researches

EFFECTS OF HYDROGEN SULFIDE GAS ON HEMOSTASIS AND POSSIBLE WAYS OF CORRECTION

2017. 1, pp. 67-72

Trizno Nikolay N. - D.Sc. (Medicine), Professor, Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia, 121 Bakinskaya Str., Astrakhan, 414000, Russian Federation, triznon@mail.ru

Teply David L. - D.Sc. (Biology), Professor, Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia, 121 Bakinskaya Str., Astrakhan, 414000, Russian Federation

Golubkina Ekaterina V. - Assistant, Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia, 121 Bakinskaya Str., Astrakhan, 414000, Russian Federation, neiron-2010@mail.ru

Trizno Matvey N. - Ph.D. (Medicine), Associate Professor, Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia, 121 Bakinskaya Str., Astrakhan, 414000, Russian Federation, pakotmnt@gmail.com

Dyukareva O. S. - postgraduate student, Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia, 121 Bakinskaya Str., Astrakhan, 414000, Russian Federation, oksana.dyukareva2011@yandex.ru

Main aim of this research was to find out specificity of response of the hemostatic system and fibrinolysis as a result of inhalation of hydrogen sulfide gas (H2S) during the chronic intoxication and explore the possibility of correcting changes with acetylsalicylic acid. White male rats were used as a intoxication model by placing in a chamber with controlled concentration of hydrogen sulfide gas mixture for 4 hours each day for four months. Acetylsalicylic acid has been used for correction of changes in one of the test groups. As a result we revealed imbalance of hemostatic profile to procoagulant state. The effect of acetylsalicylic acid on the set of parameters of hemostasis and fibrinolysis, hypercoagulable slightly reduce this changes.

Key words: , , , , , , , , , thrombocytes, endothelium, blood plasma, hemostasis, thrombin, fibrinolysis, hydrogen sulfide gas, rats, acetylsalicylic acid

Read

Естественные науки

Журнал фундаментальных
и
прикладных исследований

Нарушения в системе гемостаза при воздействии сероводородсодержащего газа и возможные пути коррекции

2017. №1, Стр. 67-72

Тризно Н.Н. - доктор медицинских наук, профессор, Астраханский государственный медицинский университет Минздрава России, Российская Федерация, 414000, г. Астрахань, ул. Бакинская, 121, triznon@mail.ru

Теплый Д.Л. - доктор биологических наук, профессор, Астраханский государственный медицинский университет Минздрава России, Российская Федерация, 414000, г. Астрахань, ул. Бакинская, 121

Голубкина Е.В. - ассистент, Астраханский государственный медицинский университет Минздрава России, Российская Федерация, 414000, г. Астрахань, ул. Бакинская, 121, neiron-2010@mail.ru

Тризно М.Н. - кандидат медицинских наук, доцент, Астраханский государственный медицинский университет Минздрава России, Российская Федерация, 414000, г. Астрахань, ул. Бакинская, 121, pakotmnt@gmail.com

Дюкарева О.С. - аспирант, Астраханский государственный медицинский университет Минздрава России, Российская Федерация, 414000, г. Астрахань, ул. Бакинская, 121, oksana.dyukareva2011@yandex.ru

Проведено исследование с целью установления специфики реагирования системы гемостаза и фибринолиза в результате воздействия сероводородсодержащего газа в хроническом эксперименте и изучения возможности коррекции возникших изменений с помощью ацетилсалициловой кислоты (АСК). Объектами эксперимента явились белые крысы самцы, помещаемые в затравочные камеры с контролируемым составом сероводородсодержащей газовой смеси (HS) на 4 часа в день в течение четырёх месяцев. Для коррекции полученных изменений в одной из опытных групп была применена ацетилсалициловая кислота. В результате работы выявлен дисбаланс гемостазиологического профиля прокоагулянтной направленности. Установлено влияние АСК на совокупность параметров гемостаза и фибринолиза, снижающее гиперкоагуляционную напряжённость системы.

Ключевые слова: тромбоциты, эндотелий, плазма крови, гемостаз, тромбин, фибринолиз, сероводородсодержащий газ, крысы, ацетилсалициловая кислота, thrombocytes, endothelium, blood plasma, hemostasis, thrombin, fibrinolysis, hydrogen sulfide gas, rats, acetylsalicylic acid

Читать